Author Topic: Would you buy your meds from a COOP for $300.00 per ounce Delivered?  (Read 6645 times)

Offline Robert Steele

• Fight for your rights, its all you have got
    • View Profile
  • Years Smoking Cannabis: 20 - 25 years
  • Native?: All My Life
  • Dare to Declare?: Right of Middle
I have been toying around with an idea for several months, startin g a COOP for the product ion and distrib ution of Medical Marijua na. The model include s greater discoun ts for a higher level of partici pation, but no one would pay any more than $300.00 for the highest quality meds availab le. Any of you who have purchas ed your meds from dispens aries, have got them home and been disappo inted. I have, well what if you could sample it in your own home before you buy it? Would you like that? Leave your comment s and I will be reading them. Thanks
Robert

Offline admin

• Admin Rules
  • Administrator
  • Cosmos Seeker
    • View Profile
    • Cultivating Colorado MMJ Community Central
  • Years Smoking Cannabis: 30 - 40 years
  • Native?: 25 - 30 Years
  • Dare to Declare?: Middle of the Road
Re: Would you buy your meds from a COOP for $300.00 per ounce Delivered?
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2010, 02:36:51 PM »
 8) I have been thinkin g lately of the co-op idea.  With the laws changin g and possibl e limitin g of shoppin g with the possibi lity of only larger conglom erate type dispens aries left which means cartel to me; I would like to see some kind of co-op to circumv ent the crap and the laws.  Co-op is full of interpr etation and can be develop ed into any type of organiz ation.  I would like to be in some type of co-op! Co-op for indepen dence; co-op for price reducti on; co-op for sharing .  But $300.00 is too high for an ounce; I want prices under $200.00.
You never fail if you learn somethi ng.

Offline Robert Steele

• View Profile